The United Empire Loyalists of Canada - Bicentennial Branch (Southwestern Ontario)
Contact Us
Untitled Document





Bicentennial Branch (Southwestern Ontario)
For more information, or answers to your questions, please email us at :

Bicentennial Branch UELAC Executive 2012 - 2014


Linda Iler
Branch President

Pat Haynes
Past President

Margie Luffman
Corresponding Secretary

Judith Girty
Branch Secretary

Dianne Noble
Branch Treasurer

Marion Weber
Branch Co-Treasurer

M Stephen Botsford
Branch Genealogist

M Stephen Botsford
Membership Chair

Earline Bradt
Newsletter Editor

Bonnie Schepers
Website Manager

Untitled Document

Copyright © 2017  UELAC -  Bicentennial Branch  All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by R. James Frith & Associates Inc.